Change begins with a willingness to take action. It requires dedication, passion, collaboration and great minds. That is what consititutes our board of directors.

Larissa Hargens

Emily Gislason

Elizabeth Duffy

Dr. Catherine Brockmeier

Rochelle Sweetman

Loghin Welch

Dr. Tamara Fuller-Eddins

Dan VanOtterloo

Kylie Kiesner

Dr. Andrea Miller

Justin Clarke

Tom Slattery

Dawn Jirsa

Dr. Melissa Jensen

Erin Rallis

Kari Kiesow

Jaci Hoekstra

© Teddy Bear Den. All rights reserved. Website Designed & Developed by The Gage Team.